Swearing in of School Board Members

Brenda Kelley, AGISD Business Manager, swears newly elected school board members into office at the December board meeting.   From left to right are Kelley, Randall Cole, Jason Stovall, Brad Lennon, and Grant Sadler.     The following were also elected as officers of the board:   Jason Stovall - President, Mike Ragsdale - Vice President, and Dwayne Thompson - Secretary.