School Board

2022-2023 Members

Stovall

Jason Stovall

President

May 2014 - term expires 2023

stovallj@agisd.org

Ellis

Dewayne Ellis

Vice President

May 2022 - term expires 2025

ellisd@agisd.org

Sadler

Grant Sadler

Secretary

November 2019 - term expires 2024

sadlerg@agisd.org

Cole

Randall Cole

Member

November 2020 - term expires 2023

coler@agisd.org

Haisten

Matt Haisten

Member

May 2022 - term expires 2025

haistenm@agisd.org

Lennon

Brad Lennon

Member

November 2020 - term expires 2023

lennonb@agisd.org

Ragsdale

Mike Ragsdale

Member

May 2011 - term expires 2024

ragsdalem@agisd.org