School Board

2022-2023 Members

President

Jason Stovall

stovallj@agisd.org

May 2014 - term expires 2023

Vice President

Dwayne Ellis

ellisd@agisd.org

May 2022 - term expires 2025

Secretary

Grant Sadler

sadlerg@agisd.org

Nov. 2019 - term expires 2024

Member

Randall Cole

coler@agisd.org

Nov. 2020 - term expires 2023

Member

Matt Haisten

haistenm@agisd.org

May 2022 - term expires 2025

Member

Brad Lennon

lennonb@agisd.org

Nov. 2020 - term expires 2023

Member

Mike Ragsdale

ragsdalem@agisd.org

May 2011 - term expires 2024