School Board

2021-2022 Members

President

Vice President

Secretary

Member

Member

Member

Member

Jason Stovall

stovallj@agisd.org

Mike Ragsdale

ragsdalem@agisd.org

Dwayne Thompson

thompsond@agisd.org

Randall Cole

coler@agisd.org

Chad Dailey

daileyc@agisd.org

Brad Lennon

lennonb@agisd.org

Grant Sadler

sadlerg@agisd.org

May 2014 - term expires 2023

May 2011 - term expires 2024

May 2019 - term expires 2022

Nov. 2020 - term expires 2023

May 2019 - term expires 2022

Nov. 2020 - term expires 2023

Nov. 2019 - term expires 2024