Secondary Faculty & Staff
Administration
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Mize, Michael High School Principal mizem@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1201
Bohannan, Brandon Junior High Principal bohannanb@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1207
Office Staff
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Galyean, Gail Secretary galyeang@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1200
Bryant, Starla Junior High Counselor sbryant@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1202
Cole, Julie High School Counselor allredd@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1203
Bizzell, Deitra Secondary Curriculum Director bizzelld@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1211
Chaney, Annette District PEIMS Coordinator chaneya@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1204
Career & Technology
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Assaf, Sonia JH Career assafs@agisd.org
Davis, Ron Agricultural, Food, and Natural Resources davisr@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1228
Dixon, Kyndal Agricultural, Food, and Natural Resources dixonk@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1228
Griffin, Abby Hospitality and Tourism griffina@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1208
Rolen, Stacy BIM, WebTech, Work Program, Yearbook rolens@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1229
Shipp, Stanley Arts, A/V Tech, & Communication shipps@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1230
English
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Boeckman, Aundra English II, IV, TJC Speech boeckmana@agisd.org
Bolden, Tamara 8th ELA boldent@agisd.org
Deatherage, Tara 6th Reading & English deatheraget@agisd.org
Haley, Lisa English I, Department Chair haleyl@agisd.org
Metzel, Rachel 7th Writing metzelr@agisd.org
Quattlebaum, Patricia English III quattlebaump@agisd.org
Stewart, Alicia 7th ELA stewarta@agisd.org
Fine Arts
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Boeckman, Mitch Band boeckmanm@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1213
White, Stephanie Art whites@agisd.org
Whitecotton, Mandy Theatre whitecottonm@agisd.org
Foreign Language
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Fulcher, Nita Spanish fulchern@agisd.org
Math
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Curry, Marci Ag Math, Algebra II, Honors Geometry, Math Models currym@agisd.org
Ferguson, Tom Algebra I fergusont@agisd.org
Haisten, NaCall 6th grade haistenn@agisd.org
McNeely, John 8th grade mcneelyj@agisd.org
Mitchell, Muna 7th Grade mitchellm@agisd.org
Ragsdale, Walter College Algebra/Statistics, College Trig/Calculus, Pre-Calculus ragsdalew@agisd.org
Stack, Riley Geometry stackr@agisd.org
Physical Education & Athletics
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Smith, Derek Athletic Director smithd@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1400
Brown, Morgan Athletic Trainer, Sports Medicine brownm@agisd.org
Hass, Corey PE & Personal Fitness hassc@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1409
Webster, Jamie PE & Personal Fitness websterj@agisd.org
Science
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Collins, Robert Chemistry, IPC collinsr@agisd.org
Everett, TaShara 7th grade everettt@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1407
Smith, Shelle College Biology, A&P, College A&P, Dept Chair smiths@agisd.org
Starnes, Reed 8th grade starnesr@agisd.org
Stephens, Dave Forensics, Honors Chemistry, Physics stephensd@agisd.org
Stofle, Rachael 6th grade stofler@agisd.org
Wade, Dana Biology waded@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1411
Social Studies
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Colegrove, Randy World History, TJC Government/Economics, Department Chair colegrover@agisd.org
Ellis, Canyon 7th grade ellisc@agisd.org
Hamrick, Blake Government/Economics hamrickb@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1402
Thompson, Mark 8th grade thompsonm@agisd.org
Webster, Drew US History websterd@agisd.org
Wells, Bob 6th grade wellsb@agisd.org
Special Services
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Cooper, Regina Odysseyware cooperr@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1405
Ellis, Tammy DAEP ellist@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1112
Holbrook, Cindy Special Education English holbrookc@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1220
Randell, Michelle Special Education Math randellm@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1210
Tennyson, Rachelle District RTI Coordinator tennysonr@agisd.org
Support Staff
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Brickey, Brooke 6th Grade Math Intervention Aide brickeyb@agisd.org
Czupryna, Kimberly Library Aide czuprynak@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1244
Thompson, Judy OCS Aide thompsonj@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1205
Voyles, Brandy Special Education Aide voylesb@agisd.org
Welch, Ilene Content Mastery Aide welchi@agisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © Alba Golden ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM