Secondary Faculty & Staff
Administration
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Mize, Michael Principal mizem@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1201
Office Staff
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Galyean, Gail Secretary galyeang@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1200
Bryant, Starla Counselor bryants@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1202
Allred, Dina District Testing Coordinator allredd@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1203
Bizzell, Deitra Secondary Curriculum Director bizzelld@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1211
Chaney, Annette District PEIMS Coordinator chaneya@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1204
Career & Technology
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Assaf, Sonia Business Management assafs@agisd.org
Cole, Julie Hospitality and Tourism colej@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1208
Davis, Ron Agricultural, Food, and Natural Resources davisr@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1228
Pruett, AC Agricultural, Food, and Natural Resources pruetta@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1228
Pruett, Megan Agricultural, Food, and Natural Resources pruettm@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1228
Radde, Ashley Agricultural, Food, and Natural Resources raddea@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1228
Rolen, Stacy Digital Graphics, WebTech, Work Program, Yearbook rolens@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1229
Shipp, Stanley Arts, A/V Tech, & Communication shipps@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1230
English
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Boeckman, Aundra English II, IV, TJC Speech boeckmana@agisd.org
Haley, Lisa English I, II, Department Chair haleyl@agisd.org
Metzel, Rachel 7th English metzelr@agisd.org
Quattlebaum, Patricia English III quattlebaump@agisd.org
Wade, Dana 8th grade waded@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1411
Wedeking, Ashley 7th Reading wedekinga@agisd.org
Yeager, Lindsey 6th Reading & English yeagerl@agisd.org
Fine Arts
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Boeckman, Mitch Band boeckmanm@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1213
White, Stephanie Art whites@agisd.org
Whitecotton, Mandy Theatre whitecottonm@agisd.org
Foreign Language
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Fulcher, Nita Spanish fulchern@agisd.org
Math
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Cockrum, LeeAnn Geometry, Construction/Geometry, Ag Math cockruml@agisd.org
Curry, Marci Algebra I currym@agisd.org
Haisten, Nacall 6th grade haistenn@agisd.org
Reid, Laura 8th grade reidl@agisd.org
Stack, Riley 7th grade stackr@agisd.org
Thomas, Kimberly Alg II, Pre-Calculus, Statistics, Advanced Math thomask@agisd.org
Physical Education & Athletics
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Smith, Derek Athletic Director smithd@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1400
Hass, Corey PE hassc@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1409
Science
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Duplechain, BJ Biology, Earth & Space duplechainb@agisd.org
Everett, TaShara 7th grade everettt@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1407
Smith, Derek Honors Chemistry smithd@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1403
Smith, Shelle College Biology, A&P, College A&P, Dept Chair smiths@agisd.org
Starnes, Reed 8th grade starnesr@agisd.org
Stephens, Dave IPC, Physics stephensd@agisd.org
Stofle, Rachael 6th grade stofler@agisd.org
Webster, Drew Chemistry websterd@agisd.org
Social Studies
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Bohannan, Brandon US History, TJC Government/Economics bohannanb@agisd.org
Colegrove, Randy World History, Department Chair colegrover@agisd.org
Hamrick, Blake Government/Economics hamrickb@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1402
Mason, Jeff 6th grade masonj@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1401
Mason, Tiffani 7th grade masont@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1404
Thompson, Mark 8th grade thompsonm@agisd.org
Special Services
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Cooper, Regina Odysseyware cooperr@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1405
Holbrook, Cindy Special Education English holbrookc@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1220
Randell, Michelle Special Education Math randellm@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1210
Stephens, Clint DAEP stephensc@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1112
Tennyson, Rachelle District RTI Coordinator tennysonr@agisd.org
Support Staff
Name & Class Website Position Email Phone
Brickey, Brooke Special Education Aide brickeyb@agisd.org
Czupryna, Kimberly Library Aide czuprynak@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1244
Thompson, Judy OCS Aide thompsonj@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1205
Welch, Ilene Content Mastery Aide welchi@agisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © Alba Golden ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM