Elementary Faculty & Staff
Administration
Name Position Email Phone
Wright, Kevin Principal wrightk@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1301
Office Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Gibson, Kathleen Secretary gibsonk@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1300
Carson, Debbie Counselor carsond@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1302
White, Nicole District School Nurse whiten@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1111
Glidewell, Michele Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment glidewellm@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1304
Tennyson, Rachelle Dyslexia/RTI Coordinator tennysonr@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1303
Pre-K
Name Position Email Phone
Hamm, Lisa hamml@agisd.org
Shrum, Jennifer shrumj@agisd.org
Kindergarten
Name Position Email Phone
Browning, Tracy browningt@agisd.org
Gilbreath, Ashley gilbreatha@agisd.org
Kleam, Lee Anne kleaml@agisd.org
Thomasson, Dyane thomassond@agisd.org
1st Grade
Name Position Email Phone
Hanson, Deann hansond@agisd.org
Neal, Kristy nealk@agisd.org
Walker, Vicki walkerv@agisd.org
Wilkinson, Shanna wilkinsons@agisd.org
2nd Grade
Name Position Email Phone
Colegrove, Joann colegrovej@agisd.org
Goforth, Elizabeth goforthe@agisd.org
Hartsell, Christi hartsellc@agisd.org
Nivison, Debbie nivisond@agisd.org
3rd Grade
Name Position Email Phone
Gaines, Lisa gainesl@agisd.org
Tucker, Anja tuckera@agisd.org
Venable, Laurel venablel@agisd.org
Whatley, Cindy whatleyc@agisd.org
4th Grade
Name Position Email Phone
Boyd, Kathy boydk@agisd.org
Parrish, Wanda parrishw@agisd.org
Phillips, Lacee phillipsl@agisd.org
Ragsdale, Hugh ragsdaleh@agisd.org
5th Grade
Name Position Email Phone
McAninch, Brenda mcaninchb@agisd.org
Pipkin, Cheryl pipkinc@agisd.org
Soape, Cindy soapec@agisd.org
Weimer, Cindy weimerc@agisd.org
Special Services
Name Position Email Phone
Backer, Shelley ESL/Dyslexia backers@agisd.org
Dusek, Jad PE dusekj@agisd.org
Gibson, Cara Math Intervention gibsonc@agisd.org
Mitchell, Muna Art mitchellm@agisd.org
Reynolds, Deanna Reading Intervention reynoldsd@agisd.org
Richardson, Katie Special Education richardsonk@agisd.org
Swoape, Keelyn Music swoapek@agisd.org
Wright, Mandy Computer Lab wrighta@agisd.org
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Beverly, Stephanie Instructional Aide beverlys@agisd.org
Carrington, Cassie Instructional Aide carringtonc@agisd.org
Crittenden, Emily Instructional Aide crittendene@agisd.org
Kelbe, Gillian Instructional Aide kelbeg@agisd.org
Lennon, Corlie PE/Office Aide lennonc@agisd.org
Pierce, Melissa Library Aide piercem@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1335
Porter, Tammy Pre-K Aide portert@agisd.org
Ralph, TJ Pre-K Aide ralpht@agisd.org
Royar, LeAnn Instructional Aide royarl@agisd.org
Thompson, Claire OCS Aide thompsonc@agisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © Alba Golden ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM