Central Office Directory

Alba-Golden ISD

1373 CR 2377 

Alba, TX  75410

(903) 768-2472

(903) 768-2130 - fax

Name Position Email Phone
Ellis, Dwayne Superintendent ellisd@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1101
Kelley, Brenda Business Manager kelleyb@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1108
Clark, Tracy Accounts Payable clarkt@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1102
Jamie Lennon Payroll lennonj@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1105
Scott, Michael Technology Director scottm@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1103
Wigington, Jennifer Special Programs wigingtonj@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1104
Wood, Marcie Secretary woodm@agisd.org (903) 768-2472 X 1100
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © Alba Golden ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM